Bromley Safeguarding Children Board

Nike Adeoye Designated Dr Mary Beckingham Lay Member

Kerry Bott Director Of Quality Kevin Clarke DCI Borough Police

Sonia Colwill Director of Quality, Governance and Patient Safety

Julie Daly Head of Service Quality Assurance

Helen Davies Chairperson

lain Dimond Director of Complex Needs, Recovery & Learning Disability

Cllr Robert Evans Portfolio Holder, Care Services

Selene Grandison Assistant Chief Officer

Jennie Hall Executive Lead Safeguarding

Sally James Quality Improvement Service Manager

Andrea Kilvington Bromley CFVSF Chair

Tessa Moore Assistant Director of Education

Yvonne Onyeka BSCB Performance & Improvement Officer
Terry Parkin Executive Director of Education & Care Services

Simon Plummer
David Roberts
Director Adult Care Services
Jenny Selway
Chris Smart
DSCB Business Manager
Director Adult Care Services
Consultant Public Health Medicine
DCI Child Abuse Investigation Team

Vicky Swinchatt Lay Member

Sarah Turner Designated Nurse

Kay Weiss Assistant Director Children's Social Care

Bromley CCG

Bromley Healthcare

Metropolitan Police Service

Bromley CCG

London Borough of Bromley

Independent Consultant

Oxleas NHS Council Member

London Probation Service

South London Healthcare Trust

CAFCASS

Bromley Women's Aid

London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley

NHS Bromley

Metropolitan Police Service

Bromley CCG

London Borough of Bromley

PROFESSIONAL ADVISERS

Matt Beavis Named Nurse

Sara Bowrey Head of Housing Needs Service

Joy Connor Assistant Director Legal & Support Services

Kate Dyer Named GP

Nicholas Mesure Borough Crown Prosecutor Nina Newell Head of Service Early Years

Denise Partridge Lead Officer Education Safeguarding

Carolyn Pilkington Safeguarding Named Nurse

Sandra Richards
Sujata Sharma
Lyn Torpey
Shaun Walter
Marion Westropp
Named Nurse
Named Dr
Named Dr
Named Nurse

South London & Maudsley Trust London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley

Bromley CCG

South London Prosecution Service

London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley

Oxleas NHS Trust

Bromley Healthcare Trust

Bromley Healthcare

South London Healthcare Trust South London Healthcare Trust

Bromley Healthcare Trust

QA & PM Committee

Helen Davies Chairperson
Nike Adeoye Designated Dr
Matt Beavis Named Nurse
Kerry Bott Director Of Quality

Mary Cava Head of SEN and Disability

Julie Daly Head of Service Quality Assurance

Kate Dyer Named GP

Clare Elcombe Domestic Violence Co-ordinator

Selene Grandison Assistant Chief Officer

Paul King Head of Youth Support Programme

Chris Mayle DI CAIT

Nina Newell Head of Service Early Years

Yvonne Onyeka BSCB Performance & Improvement Officer

Denise Partridge Lead Officer Education Safeguarding

Carolyn Pilkington Safeguarding Named Nurse Simon Plummer BSCB Business Manager

Sandra Richards
Dave Smith
Lyn Torpey
Sarah Turner

Named Nurse
DI Borough Police
Named Nurse
Designated Nurse

Susan Webb Group Manager Performance

Kay Weiss Assistant Director Children's Social Care

Marion Westropp Named Nurse

Independent Consultant

Bromley CCG

South London & Maudsley Trust

Bromley Healthcare

London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley

Bromley CCG

London Borough of Bromley London Probation Service London Borough of Bromley Metropolitan Police Service London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley

Oxleas NHS Trust

London Borough of Bromley Bromley Healthcare Trust Metropolitan Police Service South London Healthcare Trust

Bromley CCG

London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley Bromley Healthcare Trust

Training Committee

Julie Daly Head of Service Quality Assurance

Gill Downton CAF Manager Kate Dyer Named GP

Clare Elcombe Domestic Violence Co-ordinator

Barbara Godfrey Head of Social Care

Tracy Lewis Business Support Assistant

Yvonne Onyeka BSCB Performance & Improvement Officer

Denise Partridge Lead Officer Education Safeguarding

Simon Plummer BSCB Business Manager

Sandra Richards Named Nurse

Claire Roberts Senior Probation Officer

Sujata Sharma Named Dr

Calvin Taylor DS Borough Police

Antoinette Thorne Learning and Development Manager

Lyn Torpey Named Nurse

Samantha Townsend CAIT

Sarah Turner Designated Nurse

Sandra Walters Learning & Development Co-ordinator

Susan Webb Group Manager Performance

Marion Westropp Named Nurse

London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley

Bromley CCG

London Borough of Bromley

Oxleas NHS Trust

London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley Bromley Healthcare Trust London Probation Service

Bromley Healthcare

Metropolitan Police Service London Borough of Bromley South London Healthcare Trust Metropolitan Police Service

Bromley CCG

London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley Bromley Healthcare Trust

Serious Case Review Panel

Helen Davies Chairperson
Nike Adeoye Designated Dr

Joy Connor Assistant Director Legal & Support Services

Julie Daly

Denise Partridge

Jenny Selway

Chris Smart

Head of Service Quality Assurance

Lead Officer Education Safeguarding

Consultant Public Health Medicine

DCI Child Abuse Investigation Team

Sarah Turner Designated Nurse

Independent Consultant

Bromley CCG

London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Bromley

NHS Bromley

Metropolitan Police Service

Bromley CCG